MY DNA

Tobias Beck is completely enthusiastic in thinking creatively, differently and future-orientated. He is full of positive energy and loves to explain this attitude to his participants and his audience. In a humorous, provocative and easy way, he shows how you can live your life without energy vampires, with more love of live and success. He explains why this is only possible without "Bewohner", why you should never bring flowers for sharks and what that has to do with your person. Let’s check it out!

Team

years of partnership

MEDIA APPEARANCE

spectrum04
print
spectrum04

What others say

SPECTRUM

WHY TOBIAS BECK

short bio

"Life can be great, but it doesn’t have to be" - this is one of the thoughts of the five-year-old boy Tobias who sits on a sledge and is pulled by some girls. For children it is easy to focus on strengths and not on weaknesses. This is one reason why Tobias found himself in a duck costume at World Disney when he was 20 years old. World Disney is the epitome for seeing the world with children’s eyes. When he lived at a problematic district in Florida, he learnt a lot about something very important: Life. A reminder: Life can be great, but it doesn’t have to be. For Tobias, traveling is the best university in the world. That is why he decided to never stop doing that. He works as a Purser at big german airline and cultures and people all around the world inspire him. Moreover he studied psychology at the University of Duisburg-Essen and Frankfurt and built a direct selling with more than 1900 partners in eight different countries. This was the point in his life when he had a special feeling for the first time: He has to work never again in his life. Because his passion is to inspire people and help them to realize their dreams. For giving his own seminars, he was coached by the best trainers in the world: Anthony Robbins, Blair Singer, George Zalucki and T. Harv Eker. Until today, he unleashes the power of more than 200.000 people at more than 2000 seminar days. Tobias understands: Life is beautiful when you learn to focus on the right things.

mentors

Tobias Beck was trained and coached by the best coaches in the world. Right now, he is teaching all this knowledge in a compressed form. These trainers are: Anthony Robbins, T. Harv Eker, George Zalucki and many more:

Upcoming Events

OPEN SEMINARS

CONTACT INFO

MY DNA

Mit der grenzenlosen Begeisterungsfähigkeit eines Kindes gibt Tobias den Impuls neu, kreativ und quer zu denken. Er sprüht vor Lebensenergie, provoziert, überzeichnet und hält Ihnen den Spiegel vor. Er zeigt Ihnen „street smart" und humorvoll, wie Sie den Superstar in Ihrem Leben zurückerobern, warum das nur ohne „Bewohner" gelingt, weshalb Sie Haien keine Blumen schenken sollten, Papa immer Bonbons dabei hat und was das alles jetzt bitteschön mit Ihnen zu tun haben soll. Finden wir es heraus!

Team

years of partnership

MEDIA APPEARANCE

spectrum04
print
spectrum04

What others say

SPECTRUM

WHY TOBIAS BECK

Short Bio

"Das Leben kann schön sein, muss es aber nicht", denkt Tobias, als er mit 5 Jahren auf einem Schlitten sitzend, von mehreren Mädchen den Berg nach oben gezogen wird. Sich nicht auf die eigenen Schwächen, sondern Stärken zu fokussieren, fällt Kindern oft intuitiv ganz leicht. Erwachsene müssen das im Laufe ihres Lebens wieder neu lernen. So findet sich Tobias, mit Anfang zwanzig, im Entenkostüm bei World Disney wieder. Denn wo, wenn nicht bei Disney, erinnern sich Erwachsene daran, die Welt wieder mit der Begeisterung eines Kindes zu sehen. Bei einer Gastfamilie in einem sozialen Problemviertel Floridas, lernt Tobias in dieser Zeit aber vor allem eines kennen: Das Leben. Wir erinnern uns: Das kann schön sein, muss es aber nicht. Und weil Reisen seitdem die beste Universität der Welt für ihn ist, entscheidet er sich dafür, damit nie wieder aufzuhören. Bis heute schaut er sich als Purser bei einer großen Deutschen Airline die Welt an, lernt Kulturen und Menschen kennen, die ihn inspirieren. Er studiert Psychologie an den Universitäten in Duisburg-Essen und Frankfurt, baut einen Direktvertrieb mit über 1900 Vertriebspartnern aus acht Ländern auf und findet schließlich eine Leidenschaft, bei der er zum ersten Mal das Gefühl hat, nie wieder arbeiten zu müssen: Die Leidenschaft, Menschen aufs Neue für ihre Träume zu begeistern. Für seine Seminare, lässt sich Tobias von den besten Trainern der Welt ausbilden, darunter u.a. Anthony Robbins, Blair Singer, George Zalucki und T. Harv Erker. Bis heute hat er über 200.000 Menschen an über 2000 Seminartagen aus ihrer Komfortzone gelockt. Denn er ist der festen Überzeugung: Das Leben IST schön, sobald Du lernst Dich auf die richtigen Dinge zu konzentrieren.

mentors

Neben seiner akademischen Ausbildung hat Tobias sich von den besten Trainern der Welt ausbilden und coachen lassen. Dieses Wissen gibt er nun in geballter Form weiter. Dazu gehören Anthony Robbins, T. Harv Eker, George Zalucki und viele mehr :

Upcoming Events

OPEN SEMINARS

CONTACT INFO